l a y e r

State Championships 2017



     Across the Course 100 Yard State Championship August 19, 2017 hosted by Fall Creek Valley Conservation Club

     Across the Course 300 Yard State Championship hosted by Wildcat Valley Rifle and Pistol Club

     Across the Course 500 Yard State Championship hosted by Southern Indiana Rifle and Pistol Club

     Midrange hosted by CIHPRS at Camp Atterbury

     Long Range hosted by CIHPRS at Camp Atterbury

*Congratulations to all of our All of the 2016 ISRPA State Champions

Indiana State Winners


International Free Pistol---Mark Patterson

International Standard Pistol---Mark Patterson

International Center Fire Pistol---Mark Patterson

International Overall Winner---Mark Patterson

International Sport Pistol--- Gabrielle Raisor

International Jr. State Champion--- Gabrielle Raisor

Outdoor Bullseye--- Steven Pardieck

Indoor Bullseye--- Glenn Ornat

JR. Outdoor Bullseye- Gabrielle Raisor

JR. Indoor Bullseye- Gabrielle Raisor

High Power

 State 100 Yard---Steve Reisman

Jr. Indiana 100 Yard--- Eli Edwards

High Power F-Open--- Daniel Switzer

High Power F-T/R--- Brian Harder

High Power AR/TAC--- Grace Rodriguez

Mid Range Prone---Kevin McDonald



Serving Indiana's Shooting Interests since 1966

"Indiana State Rifle and Pistol Association " is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software